Betterlife -The diary game - December 17, 2020 - Work and shopping trip to Maracay[EN] // [ES]

in Steeming Community4 years ago
I've been a bit absent from the networks these last days, and that's because I'm working on some little things outside the world of social networks but not the blockchain world, and let's say that the beautiful rise that has given the BTC these last days, has caused these works are multiplying, As many people know, Bitcoin is the most popular cryptography, and even today when people talk about blockchain and cryptomonies, they only think that this is the only one that exists. I think that the creators of BTC have been in charge of advertising it. Anyway, the thing is that, because I was working on the outside, I had you guys abandoned, but never forgotten.



Yesterday and today I was in Maracay, capital of the state where I live, I went partly for work and also to buy some things I needed for Christmas day and of course to make my hallacas, let's say that this is what I love most about these dates, and because thanks to this beautiful climb of the BTC I was able to cover some needs that I had not been able to cover, this is one of the wonders of the blockchain, and one of the things I love #steemit, thanks to it I knew the blockchain world.



I took advantage of taking some pictures and even video, and also enjoyed a delicious "golfeado" from my beloved San Juan bakery. Many don't know it, but when I was in college, this city was my home for my entire career and a couple of years more, so most of my friends reside there (those who have not yet decided to emigrate), for me, Maracay is a city that brings me very nice memories, and even some not so good, because there I was broken for the first time the heart, but there I also met my second family so to speak, which is the family of my best friend, and is that the bad always leaves us something positive, this I will never stop saying.



After shopping for the materials we needed for the assemblies we have pending, we went to buy some candy and presents for Christmas, and not to forget the lights for the tree, because otherwise my son would kill me, and obviously to eat the so long awaited beating and we returned home, because we had to be here before 2 pm, the truth is that it has been a somewhat stressful day, but at the same time quite satisfactory, and that is with the BTC at $ 23000 Who is not happy? I think there are good times coming for cryptography and we have to be prepared for them, after all, here is the future of the world economy!



Back home I had to attend to my little earthquake, finish assembling our improvised Christmas tree, and prepare a red fruit jam for their beloved yogurt. I am really exhausted, but satisfied, because seeing his face of joy and emotion is worth everything. I wanted to share with you part of what my day was like, but mostly to tell you, that, you may not be at your best, but never stop fighting for your dreams, for what you want and really makes you happy, it is only in this way that we can fulfill our dreams and goals.





Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Edited and Snapseed .

Thank you for taking the time to read this publication, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, you too can make magic in the kitchen wherever you go!

[ES]



He estado un poco ausente de las redes estos últimos días, y es que, estoy trabajando en algunas cosillas por fuera del mundo de las redes sociales pero no del mundo blockchain, y digamos que la subida tan hermosa que ha dado el BTC estos últimos días, ha originado que estos trabajos se estén multiplicando, como muchos lo saben el Bitcoin es la cripto más popular y por la que muchas personas aun hoy en día cuando le hablan de blockchain y criptomonedas solo piensan que esta es la única que existe, creo que los creadores de BTC se han encargado de hacerle bastante publicidad al mismo. En fin, el asunto es que, por estar trabajando por fuera, los tenia a ustedes abandonados, pero nunca olvidados.



Ayer y hoy estuve en Maracay, capital del estado donde vivo, fui en parte por trabajo y además para comprar algunas que me hacían falta para el día de navidad y por supuesto para hacer mis hallacas, digamos que esto es lo que más amo de estas fechas, y pues gracias a esta subida tan hermosa del BTC he podido cubrir algunas necesidades que no había podido cubrir, esta es una de las maravillas de la blockchain, y una de las cosas por las que amo #steemit, gracias a ello conocí el mundo blockchain.



Aproveché de tomar algunas fotografías e incluso video, y además pude disfrutar de un delicioso golfeado de mi tan amada panadería San Juan. Muchos no lo saben, pero cuando estuve en la universidad, esta ciudad fue mi hogar durante toda mi carrera y un par de años más, por lo que la mayoría de mis amistades allí residen (los que aún no han decidido emigrar), para mí, Maracay es una ciudad que me trae muy bonitos recuerdos, e incluso algunos no tan buenos, pues allí me rompieron por primera vez el corazón, pero allí también conocí a mi segunda familia por así decirlo, que es la familia de mi mejor amiga, y es que lo malo siempre nos deja algo positivo, esto nunca dejare de decirlo.



Luego de hacer las compras de los materiales que necesitábamos para los montajes que tenemos pendientes, nos fuimos a comprar algunos dulces y presentes para navidad, y que no se me olvidaran las luces para el árbol, pues de lo contrario mi hijo me mataría, y obviamente a comernos el tan esperado golfeado y nos regresamos a casa, pues teníamos que estar aquí antes de las 2 de la tarde, la verdad es que ha sido un día algo estresante, pero al mismo tiempo bastante satisfactorio, y es que con el BTC en 23000$ ¿Quién no se alegra? Creo que vienen tiempos buenos para la criptografía y hay que estar preparados para ello, después de todo, ¡Aquí está el futuro de la economía mundial!



Ya en casa me ha tocado atender a mi pequeño terremoto, terminar de armar nuestro árbol de navidad improvisado, y preparar una mermelada de frutos rojos para su tan amado yogurt. Estoy realmente agotada, pero satisfecha, pues ver su cara de alegría y emoción lo vale todo. Quería compartir con ustedes parte de lo que fue mi día, pero sobre todo decirles, que, puede que no estés en tu mejor momento, pero nunca dejes de luchar por tus sueños, por lo que deseas y realmente te hace feliz, es solo de esta manera que podemos cumplir nuestros sueños y metas.





Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Editadas y Snapseed .

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil













Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72