Steeming Community Contest | " At My Strongest "

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello Friend,

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.

Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman. I am Bangladeshi.Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.

Steeming Community Contest | " At My Strongest "

people-2568886_1920.jpg
Source

I am participating in this contest. If you like it, you can participate in the contest. Link below :
Please Click Here

Thanks @steemingcuration for organizing such a contest.

I also invite : @rabibulhasan71 @quin-art @leafoflife

Friends, the story I am going to share with you today is not taken from my own life. The story is from 2003. Then I just took the SSC exam. I passed the exam. I did not have the opportunity to study much due to my family. I have no decision after passing the SSC exam. I will start a business. The reason for starting a business is the inability of the family.

I borrowed some money from my relatives and gave it to a department store. The department store was inside a secluded area. The reason for giving a department store in a secluded area was because there was supposed to be a big factory in that area. I know that about 5,000 workers will work in the factory. It was supposed to be a factory of a reputed organization in our country. So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. I started working in the department store. Factory work also started there. The work of the factory started so hundreds of workers had to work to build the factory. In order to sell to the workers, I quickly finished the work of the department and picked up a lot of goods. I was very happy to see the factory work. Because when the factory is opened, the workers there will take the goods from me. I will make a profit. With that profit, my family will be able to survive and I will give the money to those from whom I borrowed money. This was my plan.

Factory work lasted about two months after I opened my department store. The factory is supposed to have a 6-storey foundation. The workers had to work day and night. He used to take all the rest of the workers from me every day to build the factory. At the end of the week they would pay their debts. One day it was suddenly heard that the work of the factory would be closed for some time.

Being a department store in a secluded area was not my customer. The only customer was the workers and they left with some money left over. I talked to the manager of that factory and found out that it would not be possible to set up a factory because of the bank defaulter. Because I have given instructions from the government not to do factory. In fact, I did not understand well. What caused the factory to close. But the factory is sure to close.

despair-513528_1920.jpg
Source

My head was not working. This is the inconvenience in my house. Some members of the household depend on me. Then again I started the business with money loan. How do I pay for these? And it cost me a lot of money to build this department store. It is not possible to break these. I became very anxious. For a few days I stopped eating and drinking. What else can be done. I can't sleep at night because of anxiety. My body became useless. There is no energy in the body. Doesn't want to talk to anyone.

Who lent me money. They started pressuring for money. I was more broken. One night it suddenly occurred to me that if I sat quietly at home all day, the problem would not be solved. Then I keep thinking about what to do. I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. The work of the newspaper will be over by ten o'clock in the morning. Then I will sell garments by ferry from ten. I sell clothes all day and tutor some boys and girls at home at night. This was my daily routine.

Turned around in my life. I got a few more peddlers to sell clothes. I collect more clothes for the peddlers from where I used to collect clothes. We sell those clothes to them for a small profit.

In this way, many of my peddlers became. I earn a lot of money by selling clothes at a wholesale rate from a peddler. Now I have no debt. If I hadn't turned around that day. Maybe I wouldn't exist in this world today. Maybe I was wandering around like crazy. Maybe I would die.

Friends, no matter what happens in life, don't stop. There will be many obstacles in the way of life. Life is the name of solving it. So if there is any obstacle in our way, we will not break it later. Danger needs to be addressed.

Friends, if you like this story of mine, you must comment.

I hope everyone will be well, stay healthy. Pray for me. I want to be healthy and stay well. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Hey! Congratulations your post has been selected by @alejos7ven to be upvoted by @steemingcuration account, thank you for create valuable content and contribute with the community being a Steemingzen, continue doing a great job! 🧑🏻‍⚖️
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 470%

 3 years ago 

Thanks A lot.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind information.

 3 years ago 

This post is chosen for a recommendation for booming curation support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community.

Thank You.

 3 years ago 

Thanks For Your Kind Info & Support.I Alwas Try To Best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64