CONTEST: What I have achieved with Steemit //By - @farid21

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello Friend

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.
Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman. I am Bangladeshi.This is my first post on #Steeming-community . Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.

CONTEST: What I have achieved with Steemit .

239621228_551789825973268_4831733041122296555_n.png

The image is related to the post.Photo Editor App : Canva.

I am participating in this contest. If you like it, you can participate in the contest. Link below :

Please Click Here

Friends, I will share with you what I have achieved with Steemit. I didn’t know about the Steemit platform. I know about Steemit through my younger brother @rabibulhasan71 and join.

Steemit taught me a lot. First, I learned to live a planned life when I joined Steemit. Since then my lifestyle has been planned. I am a digital marketer. I never thought my life would be planned. Because there is no right time in digital marketing. There is always work pressure. Steemit has no such specific rules. I learned to plan and work in a planned way. I learned to work in a planned way on Steemit. This is my achievement.

Second, everyone reads each other's blogs or posts. I can see what went wrong in my post. Everyone encourages everyone by commenting. This makes me more interested in posting the next day and I also see what went wrong in my post. Everyone votes to increase everyone’s work demand. This vote is very valuable to me. Because I am no qualifier here. Elsewhere, I don't know what quality I am here to test my qualifications.

Third, interest in learning increases. Before, I did not study properly. Now I have to read to participate in the contest. I have to think. Because one thing cannot be said here unnecessarily. I read regularly to let others know and knowledge grows.

The fourth thing is that the whole world is connected to each other. Steemit that all countries participate. I now know pretty much everything in all those countries. I read friends' posts. Learn about their country's culture, language, religion, literature and more.

I’m not just country relations. Know the relationship of each city in a country. What is the business in each city. Do they practice culture? Do they practice literature? I know everything.

I have achieved more....

I’m not just country relations. Know the relationship of each city in a country. What is the business in each city. Do they practice culture? Do they practice literature? I know everything.

What is valuable about voting is that I have learned this lesson from Stimit. I have learned that a vote is very valuable. Because I am elected in different contests by the votes of my friends here. I work in competition. There was no competition in my mind before. I used to work just for me. No one did research on my work. I like it when my work is seen and voted on by someone else. I learned this through Steemit.

Steemit teaches me not to copy anything. Not to do anything exactly like the others. Steemit is very good at not stealing anything from others. Steemit copy doesn't move anything. Little did I know that copyright law was so terrible. I achieved that from Steemit. I know copyright is a very bad thing. Like every human resource, his writings, pictures, words and videos are his own resources. These are legal offenses to steal. This achievement I got through Steemit.

There are many things that can be earned through learning that I first saw on Steemit. I haven't joined in a long time. I am too young to join. Then I saw that people don’t evaluate if it’s new, that’s not the case here. Everyone evaluates everyone. I have some income through their evaluation. With this income I can travel to many places. I can see many new places. Many new new songs are experienced. I became interested in learning something new. Steemit is an infinite store of knowledge. That's what I got from Steemit.

I wish the Steemit platform an improvement. More people like me have the opportunity to practice their knowledge through Steemit. I wish this.

Thanks to @advhl for organizing such a contest.

I also invite @rabibulhasan71 @quin-art @leafoflife to join this contest.

Friends, if you like this post of mine. Then you must comment. Your comments will encourage me to write my next day's post.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Helloo. I see you do not have our Steemingzen badge. It is very important for you to have it within this community. That is a proof of support from you to us, and that way we can deliver support to you. Most of contests within the community and given support are majority for Steemingzen members. If you want to become a Steemingzen, please check out this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@psicoparedes/2scd5f-biweekly-steemingzen-badge-update-for-steeming-newcomers-have-you-got-your-badge-yet-or-or-actualizacion-bisemanal-de-insignia

It is not only to read and apply. You must have commitment. If you apply, you are committed to follow the community guidelines. Regards for you. Thank you for your comprehension. 😊

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

How wonderful everything you have been able to learn through Steemit, how incredible .. I hope you can learn many more things and teach other members.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback.Pray for me. I wish I could learn a lot from Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83