CONTEST: Learning to face difficult times.

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello Friend

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.
Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman. I am Bangladeshi.

Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.

CONTEST: Learning to face difficult times.

I like this contest very much. I thank @advhl for organizing such a contest.

I also invite : @quin-art @leafoflife @rabibulhasan71

I am participating in this contest. If you like it, you can participate in the contest. Link Below :

Please Click Here

There are always hard times in human life. If there is life, it is normal that difficult times will come. Coming through difficult times gives us some lessons that we should not forget or forget in life. Education in difficult times is very useful in our real life. With the help of hard times, we can do well in life. If education in difficult times is not used in our real life, then our life will be threatened again. Friends, I will discuss with you some lessons of difficult times. I hope you like it.


The state of my business in the global epidemic.


My business was a grocery store. I do much better in this business. During the Corona period, all the shops in our country were announced to be closed. I was forced to close the shop to maintain my social distance. The government gives three hours a day to shop. Due to the closure of businesses around, many people in our area became unemployed. They lack a lot. My grocery store. For that the people of the area took the rest from me. Because there is no food in their house. I am also forced to give them the rest. Because I have to give them the rest out of my own sense of responsibility. If I don't give them the rest, they won't eat. I have suffered a lot from the global epidemic. Business closes. Because those who have taken the rest have not been able to pay their dues so far. In our country, this epidemic is just declining. As a result, many shops are opening. Yet business is not going as well as before. This was a very difficult time for me. I have learned a lot from this time.


My current work.


I now work at an online grocery store as well as #Steemit. This is because of some income from #Steemit. With this income my family benefits a lot. #Steemit Working on the street is very comfortable because there are so many communities here. I can join the community I like. There is no pressure here. Everyone cooperates with everyone. Especially giving time to your family here. Doing some work in society. Gardening Reading books. Know about the country. There are many more types of photography contests. I read a lot of books for these contests. Learn about many things. Let's see what a friend of #Steemit is doing. Read their posts. #Steemit seems very comfortable to work with. My family is given time. Your hobby is fulfilled. #Steemit's great contribution to building a happy family.

I got a lot of benefits for working #Steemit. I sat depressed all day. I used to worry. Now I have to think about the contest in order to participate in the contest at #Steemit . My focus is always on this contest. No more worries. I always focus on #steemit.

I think you can create a garden to relieve stress. You can read books. You can safely write a blog. I'm talking about doing these things because if you think about your hard times all the time, it's going to be difficult for you to survive. #Steemit is a platform where you can work as well as earn money. My experience of working here is not long. But I will emphasize that by working #Steemit you will be much happier and free from worries. And you will do all the work that I have done. I hope you are completely free of worries.


All that more work needs to be done.


  • You have to be patient. There is no benefit in unnecessary tension. What is the damage to the body when tension. So patience is not an option. It is better to be patient.

  • Some have to make the right decision in difficult times. If we don't make the right decision, our work becomes chaotic. The right decision in difficult times guides us in the right direction.

  • Every day we have to pray and meditate to the Creator. The mind remains calm for prayer and meditation to the Creator. Many things can be relieved from stress. Meditation and prayer are very useful in difficult times.


Some pictures of my work.


241415231_566990074786343_8604234184247193808_n.jpg

241549492_565239637857931_7845596520234150103_n.jpg

241528906_2079873598842716_2269943762197310590_n.jpg

Me, my roof garden and poultry farm

Friends, if you like my Post, please comment. Your comments are very valuable to me. I will be inspired to post the next Post for your comments.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 360%

 3 years ago 

Hi friend. You have a very great post. Facing some difficulties is part of life challenges after all.

Best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post. Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51