You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest :A Day To Remember

in Steeming Community3 years ago

What happened to the woman you date?

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We all took to our heels,so as I was entering the taxi I saw her entering a taxi too but from afar and on that night we even had a long romantic call but I was really scared of the incident that happened that night and talking to her calmed down my nerves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37