You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback: Travel Memories

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

!zen 10
Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout reward to steemingcuration
2. created own post title
3. used own photos
4. contest post resteemed
5. uniquenessnot 100% unique
6. no. of words used1103
7. entry#
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @fabio2614 these are all my photos :) so no need for source

 3 years ago 

Ah, I see. Looks like they are all yours. I checked. Sorry for this. Those are such good pictures 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

hello friend, I believed those photos are your own so I changed my remark...but your content is not steemexclusive as I've seen it posted somewhere. Please understand that we just stick to the rule of steemit..post has to be steemexclusive so even if your post is very remarkable I marked it not 100% unique. Thanks

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 210%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47