You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community Contest | "Your Story" 120$ Total Worth of Booming Upvote + 10 Steem Worth of Consolation Prizes

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

nice thought arinzegold12 ,
by the way for a greater chance of winning pls don't forget to set 30% of your post payout to @ steemingcuration..thanks

by the way if you want to become a steemingzen just inform me. thanks again

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Yes I want to become a steemingzen but first can you please give me a run down about what it is and also how do I set 30% of my payout to @steemingcuration @fabio2614

 3 years ago 

Hello friend, a steemingzen agrees that for every post he makes in the steeming community, he will give the 30% post payout award to steemingcuration.

you can read it in full text here
how to become a 💧Steemingzen

Now if you agree to become one, this is the next thing you do
set 30% of your post payout to @steemingcuration

I hope this help🙂

Ok

Is there anyway I can set 30% of this particular post payout to @steemingcuration since I have already posted it @fabio2615

 3 years ago 

What to do if you forgot to set it?

• click edit and save the content of this post for a while to a safe place.
ex. note, word
• mark this post as "error" or "deleted"
• make a new post, this time make sure it is set to 30% already
copy and save the original content of your entry...
🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72