You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community Contest Week #03 | “Dear Steemit” by @aleisbertblanco.

in Steeming Community3 years ago

hello aleisbertblanco , your entry is reserved for week 3

Please change the title and comment down the link under the post of week #03 contest.
Thank you so much.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @fabio2614, listo corregido el titulo, tengo que colocar nuevamente el link en la publición? o ya con corregir el titulo esta bien?

 3 years ago (edited)

by the way do you agree to become a steemingzen?
here is the link on how to become a 💧Steemingzen

your post made me smile from start to end🙂... so you are yancar'wife ... extend my best regards to baby Austin... I can really feel your happy disposition.

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Buenas tardes @fabio2614 Esa era mi intención jajajaja que al leerlo se contagien de alegria y les causara un poco de risa. Les dije todo lo que soy desde mi corazon. Es para mi un Placer pertecer a esta comunidad. Muchas Gracias por leerme.
Con gusto recibo tu saludo para mi hijo.

Good afternoon @fabio2614. That was my intention hahahaha that when reading it they were infected with joy and caused them a bit of laughter. I told them everything that I am from my heart. It is a pleasure for me to belong to this community. Thank you very much for reading me.
I gladly receive your greeting for my son.

 3 years ago 

ya, reading your post is full of fun😊

 3 years ago 

😁😁sii jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67