You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Semana del Concurso de la Comunidad Steeming # 02 | "Querido Steemit" by: yahnel

in Steeming Community3 years ago

hello @yahnel
happy birthday to your daughter @elie18🙂
Don't lost hope, just continue creating quality post , our luck here lies at the curators' hands. Our luck will eventually come someday.

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings @fabio2614 thank you, I still publish with quality, and let it be what God wants, I love steemit

blessings 💞

 3 years ago 

🙂
I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend @fabio2614 for the support it is important to me

blessings 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33