Steeming Community Contest Week #04 | “Dear Steemit” By @eriionata

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit..

Hello steemit.?
how have you been during this week? This is the second week I sent you a letter since I joined you, I am still a beginner but I am very happy to have become a part of your life. I see that now you are very successful and growing, many friends have joined you over time.

IMG_20190517_200912.jpg

I hope you are always filled with happiness with what you have achieved so far, your future will be more successful. I hope also to achieve success and happiness like you in the future because I have become a part of you.

Your success is the wish of all friends and my hope you will never forget me even though you are now filled with new friends. I am very happy if you still care and pay attention to me because I really need you in the life I live now. Knowing you is a gift from God because after I got to know you, my life and my family changed for the better. You have been such a great friend to me that my humble life has become more vibrant and colorful.

My wish for my best friend is steemit
Every day I always pray that you will always be healthier, more successful, continue to develop and have more friends, more filled with happiness. I am happy to see your success now and forever hopefully in the future we will still be friends. My friend Steemit, I am very sorry that I just got to know you now, if I could know you a little longer then I would be very grateful to God. Since I got to know you, my spirit in life has increased and I want to be more successful like friends who have known you for a long time. I beg you to always guide and make me your friend until I am successful like you, my family is my future so I want to make them happy with the success you give.

Well my friend Steemit, this is all I can write and I convey to you on this opportunity, I hope that God will always give you the opportunity to always be with you and send you letters every week.

Thank you very much @fabio2614, as a moderator at the Steemit Community who has organized this contest, so that I can write a letter about my feelings to Steemit. I also invited a number of my friends @muklis90, @iqbal89, @kenjimorro, @rhdyaat and @hendray @zulbahri @adson to participate in this contest, so they can all write letters about how they feel to Steemit...!

regards @eriionata

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello eriionata,
So this is your second entry. I hope you won't get tired of sending your letter to steemit every week🙂

By the way, please drop a link of this post under Dear Steemit 04 so I can assign your entry#

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Knowing steemit has always brought joy to our hearts. Steemit is also joyous for every new person that becomes his friend and dedicates time to improve him. I wish you success in this contest!

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend @damzxyno, so is my life now feeling better by joining Steemit. I hope that in the future we will all be successful and become better people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38