Steeming Community Contest Week #03 | “Dear Steemit” By @eriionata

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Dear Steemit...

Today I am very happy because I can communicate with you, I hope that our relationship will get better in the future.
I have written this letter with many hopes and happy expressions for you, because knowing you is a joy for me. Let me be your best friend forever, maybe we don't know each other closer, but from today I will try to be your closest friend, then I will explain who I am and how my life is.

IMG_20210520_165701.jpg

I now live in Aceh (Indonesia) with my small family, my life is very complete after marrying my lover in November last year, now I am waiting for the birth of our first child.

Regarding the daily activities that I live now is a fisherman, sometimes I do part time at a furniture company with the status of a day laborer, my income is not certain.

In my spare time, I have explored my hobby by going fishing with my friends and writing has also been my hobby for a long time. After getting to know Steemit, my favorite hobby, I became even more excited because I had a better place.

With this letter I would like to thank Steemit for giving me a golden opportunity to explore in terms of writing and community. I really appreciate the guidance from Steemit and I hope for the development of my abilities. I also want to build a good relationship with Steemit because Steemit is very helpful for my future. Thank you for @fabio2614 moderator of the Steeming Community for organizing this contest

agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

Regards @eriionata

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello eriionata , you are very skillful. You never run out of ways to earn..your wife must be very fortunate to have you as her husband. Keep posting then. Steemit has lots of surprises to all of us here🙂

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @fabio2614 for your support and motivation, I am very happy with the response you gave, I hope you are always healthy and always successful. I really hope you can help and support me always on Steemit because I am still a beginner in writing and still a beginner at Steemit.

 3 years ago 
Your success will be in your hands developing yourself in the community, goo work dear friend. I suggest you use only useful tags, #thediarygame is only for the @steemitblog game, this is not a diary ;) greetings from Venezuela
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend @alejos7ven, I am very excited and very happy with the response you have given me, your advice is very helpful for my future at Steemit, I hope you are always happy to guide me and give me good input.
greetings from Aceh (Indonesia).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50