THE DIARY GAME 03-02-2021 | Un poco de ejercicio para Erchivo / A little exercise for Erchivo

in Steeming Community3 years ago

BeeebeeBeee ... Y salí a hacer un poco de ejercicio donde todos se quedaron viéndome admirándome esta musculatura hermosa, quisiera ponerme en forma pero me cuesta mucho porque tanto comer pasto hace que pierda la figura.

and I went out to do a little exercise where everyone stayed watching me admiring my beautiful muscles, I would like to get in shape but it costs me a lot because eating so much grass makes me lose my figure.

Acá una foto de como me encontraba para que no digan que es mentira:

Here is a photo of how I was so that they do not say that it is a lie:


@erchivo


@erchivo


@erchivo

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94