Our Simple Vacation

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello Stemian friends around the world, this is my first post in the Steeming Community and also my first participation in a contest labeled #yourstory

Amidst my busy daily life, I still try to set aside time for a vacation with my family, it is not luxurious and even seems what it is.
We start the morning shopping for basic necessities at the traditional market, we choose and buy several types of fish, vegetables and various other necessities, then we go home, arriving at my wife's house and the children cook some family favorite menus, as provisions for us to go out. - walk later
After all the preparations were completed, using our worn-out car, we started this journey, our destination was a plateau with cool air, but not too far from our residence, the children and their mother chose Mount Salak which is on the border of the district as a tourist location which we will visit
The road we were on was quite good and the asphalt smooth, after half an hour of driving on a straight road, we began to enter the mountainous area, the road we were on began to winding and climb, I started to lower the speed of the car, for the comfort and safety of the family.

IMG_20210531_161749.jpg


Towards noon we arrived at our destination, we chose a location that was not too crowded with other visitors, after that I rented a cottage which we would use as a place to rest and have lunch together, after lunch we toured the location while enjoying the cool mountain air and beautiful scenery around, I had time to take some photos of them, happy faces radiated from their faces, especially me, because it is incomparable happiness for a father when their children look happy and enjoy every process of life

IMG_20210529_153924.jpg


For this time I focused more on paying attention to the behavior of my youngest daughter, she looked very active and enthusiastic, even though she was only two and a half years old, I had to keep on her, she liked running here and there, while we were at the top of the mountain, which side side was a deep abyss.

IMG_20210529_164528.jpg

IMG_20210529_162457.jpg

IMG_20210529_161046.jpg


My wife and my other daughters also look happy with this atmosphere, the cool air makes everything feel good, especially the weather is a little cloudy, typical of the mountains.


IMG_20210529_164229.jpg

IMG_20210529_164019_1.jpg


We could not stay long time in this location, because a few moments later in the sky thick clouds began to appear, cloudy covered this area, a sign that it would soon be raining.
We hurriedly repacked the cutlery and belongings, raindrops started to soak the earth as our car started moving to leave this tourist location

This is a piece of my story today, nothing too special, but I am always happy to face all the processes in this life

Through this post I also want to invite @poenbit @aranda @yulianoviza to participate in this contest as well as answer the challenges from @fabio2614

I will arrange 30% of the payment from this post to the @steemingcuration account


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

Banner ayah.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello elshadr , Your entry is very notable. Thank you so much for joining this contest. For a greater chance of winning and for booming recommendation, please next time do not forgot to set the 30% required. Thank you so much!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating my work, I will continue to try to write better
Regarding the result setting, it seems that there is already my statement in the last paragraph of this article

 3 years ago 

hello friend, part of the requirement is to set your post to 30%. Sorry to state it that way is technically not valid.

I dropped here the link on how to set 30% of your post payout to @steemingcuration

Link on how to set 30% of your post payout to @steemingcuration

what to do if you forgot to set it?

  1. click edit and save the content of this post for a while to a safe place.
    ex. note, word
  2. mark this post as "error"
  3. make a new post, this time make sure it is set to 30% already
    copy and save the original content of your entry... then notify me

I hope this one can help🙂

 3 years ago 

Well, sorry I just understood about this distribution pattern, please understand, I have been dormant for a long time, for future contributions, I will use the distribution pattern as stated in the tutorial post
Thanks a lot @fabio2614

 3 years ago 

no worry friend, I understand there are a lot of changes here that we are not aware of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03