Strange night butterfly/ Extraña mariposa nocturna.

in Steeming Community3 years ago

20211010_203221.jpg

Hello friends, this time I will be talking about this strange nocturnal butterfly, I am a little strange since I had never seen it, I think it is beginning to stretch its wings, it cost me a lot to photograph it since it moved from one place to another as scared and is not for less.

These animals always approach the light sources in search of what to eat, they know that during the day they are weaker and birds and reptiles will feed easily.

It has a gray color on the wings, and its size is enormous compared to the butterflies that I see during the day, I don't know what it feeds on since it is the first time I see it and I found it interesting.

Hola amigos, en esta ocasion les estare hablando de esta extraña mariposa nocturna, me extraño un poco ya que nunca la habia visto, creo que esta empezando a estirar sus alas, me costo bastante fotografiarla ya que se movia de un lugar a otro como asustada y no es para menos.

Estos animales siempre se acercan a los focos de luz en busca de que alimentarse, saben que de dia son mas debil y las aves y reptiles se alimentaran de forma facil.

Posee un color gris en las alas, y su tamaño es enorme en comparacion con las mariposas que veo durante el dia, no se de que se alimenta ya que es primera ves que la veo y me parecio interesante.

20211010_203214.jpg

Her eyes are yellow and with the light bulb they shine too brightly, it is a bit scary to approach because I see her strange, every day I am surprised to see new species.

With its front legs it clings very well to a branch, I think it is starting a world after being in a cocoon for several weeks, it is necessary to find out more about this species since I find its shape interesting.

These pictures were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope the post is to your liking, greetings and blessings.

Sus ojos son de color amarillo y con el foco de luz alumbran demasiado da un poco de miedo acercarse porque la veo extraña, cada dia me sorprendo al ver especies nuevas.

Con sus patas delanteras se aferra muy bien a una rama, creo que esta empezando un mundo luego de estar por varias semanas en un capullo, es necesario averiguar mas sobre esta especie ya que me parece interesante sus forma.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post, les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Hoola, aquí Alejandro. sólo paso para decirte que he curado tu publicación usando la cuenta de Steemingcuration. Sigue con el buen trabajo 😊

Notas: ninguna.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 130%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39