Beautiful butterfly lands on my finger/ Hermosa mariposa aterriza en mi dedo.

in Steeming Community3 years ago

20210922_122125.jpg

Hello friends, today I will be talking about how this beautiful butterfly poses on my finger, it is very difficult for them to be very still, but I managed to make one of them lose their nerve for human beings and approach me, I tell them that it is not easy but if you see you win.

It is a not very common variety, since they only come out at noon, in search of any flower, currently they are losing the battle with the predators that hunt them every day without any problem.

I have saved many of the spiders and ants, but I must say that this is a cycle of nature where the strongest survive and gain ground, so I can help where I can but unfortunately there are too many who will die.

Hola amigos, hoy les estare hablando de como esta hermosa mariposa posa sobre mi dedo, es muy dificil que ellas esten muy quietas, pero logre que una de ellas perdiera el nervio por los seres humanos y se acercara a mi, se los digo que no es facil pero si perceveras vences.

Es una variedad no muy comun, ya que solo salen en horas del medio dia, en busca de cualquier flor, actualmente estan perdiendo la batalla con los depredadores que cada dia las cazan sin ningun problema.

He salvado a muchas de las arañas y hormigas, pero debo decir que eso es un ciclo de la naturaleza en donde el mas fuerte sobrevive y gana terreno, asi que puedo ayudar en lo que pueda pero lastimosamente son demasiados que moriran.

20210922_122056.jpg

In these photographs you can observe closely, and his eyes catch my attention and how he moves his wings little by little, I do not know if I was injured or was just rested but I did an asaña that many have not been able to achieve.

I plant new plants every day to attract them, I like to see them flutter in search of nectar, also the plants lend themselves to their flowering and both help each other.

These pictures were taken from a Samsung A32.

I hope the post is to your liking, greetings and blessings.

En estas fotografias se pueden observar de cerca, y me llaman la atencion sus ojos y como mueve sus alas poco a poco, no se si llego ami lesionada o estaba solo descansado pero hice una asaña que muchos no han podido lograr.

Siembro nuevas plantas cada dia para atraerlas, me gusta verlas revolotear en busca de nectar, ademas las plantas se prestan en su floracion y ambos se ayudan mutuamente.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un samsung A32.

Espero que el post, les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Hoola, aquí Alejandro. sólo paso para decirte que he curado tu publicación usando la cuenta de Steemingcuration. Sigue con el buen trabajo 😊

Notas: ninguna.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 280%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45