Contest: a great teacher for life//PERSEVERANCE BY @elian23khan//30% pay out to @steemingcuration

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)
Greetings comrades of Steeming Community. It's my pleasure to participate in this contest organized by @steemingcuration on this powerful theme: PERSEVERANCE. This should be my second post in Steeming community because I am still new in Steemit. Shalom

source


There’s nothing amazing as being challenged to learn a lesson the hard way. And there is no textbook on earth that can do that.

Life just has to happen for you to truly understand its pains, victories, and complexities. That’s why perseverance will always be king.


There are experiences in life we pray should never come our way. When there come, we feel like giving up on our vision and running away from our life purpose. But learning to thrust through them, you would realized that there are vision enablers. David was caught up with this and in Psalm 126:6 he said, "He who goes out weeping, bearing the seed for sowing, shall come home with shouts of joy, bringing his sheaves with him."

When I read Kiyosaki's book on the "Cash flow Quadrant", I started burning with the desire to invest my money to be working for me. As days goes by, I was searching for companies that were opened to investors. After months of continues searching, my efforts were fruitless, so the money I had budgeted for that purposed was involved in other unplanned projects. As days turned into many months, the projects failed and I was barely surviving. I lost the money but was left with my passion to invest in a multi billion company that is open to investors.
Four months later, the long awaited opportunity came, but now with a challenge. The money I had was nothing compared to what the company was asking from investors. I was caught up in the web! So I had to consider going an extra mile to grab the opportunity, or timid around and lose it. After giving a careful thought to it , I went to my friends for help but nothing fruitful came out. So I had to sale my car to make up the money.
This means I will start using commercial vehicles to go to work, market and where ever I will have to go. Few months later, my investment proved to me that the sacrifice was worth making. At moment I am thinking of starting a microfinance with the greater number of shares own by me. The force behind this new vision is powered by money generated from my investment in the company aforementioned. If not of persevering through the odds, where would I have been!!!

PERSEVERANCE IS KING.


SUFFERING MAY LAST FOR A NIGHT

BUT JOY IMMEASURABLE COMES IN
THE MORNING.


I invite @paddykam, @muluhpenn, @chiabertrand to participate in this contest.

My gratitude to:

@steemingcuration

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30
I am very happy to read this post friend, I have always considered that he who does not risk does not win and if you are doing well then it is time to do it with more force. Thanks for your participation, greetings.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

We win together when we risk together. God bless you for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82