Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “ My Name is Who?” Season 2

in Steeming Community3 years ago

A name should inspire us to be the best versions of ourselves, to be our most heroic self, to summon the inner Angel and ask for its full bloom.

diosarich steemit1.jpg

On Steemit, my username is @diosarich. Anyway, I have three names: JOCELYN VENUS RICHARLINA, and my media friend affectionately refers to me as DIOSA, which means "goddess." He said he'd rather call me DIOSA than VENUS, so I will always remember him.

Tell us the reasons why you came up with that name

Diosa and Rich were combined. Rich is a moniker for Richarlina. And the name I created was diosarich, which I use as a pen name in poetry. When I first joined #Steemit, I asked a friend what I should use as a username, and he advised me to use a name that I am happy with. So I decided to use diosarich as my username. I also use this on my social media like my #Twitter.

How was your experience while deciding on it?

A friend told me that I chose a good username. It connotes the "goddess of riches". This euphoria excites me. I am proud of myself. My inner tranquility, my nirvana, has evolved. My mind has been etched with it. To affirm what it is, it comes to be born rather than molded. I'm so mystical or I see it when an artist really loves, when the art is a manifestation of that love. It reminds me of a significant portion of myself.

Given the chance to be able to change it, will you?

No, not a chance. I have learned to love this username for a long time and I want to keep it that way. It is a lot of me and a lot of divine inspiration.


I am inviting @loloy20 @sarimanok @jurich60 @olivia08


Thank you and God speed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's a good name and it matched your personality.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, Sis. I realy love this username.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry @diosarich.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, and I am grateful that I am now a part of this supportive community.

What a beautiful woman you are Diosa tlaga.

 3 years ago 

Makatangkag ka man ug dalunggan,Sis. Salamat sa imung pagdayeg.

Aha kaya pala @diosarich ka, ganda bagay sa iyo as penname. Congrats. Thanks for inviting me.

 3 years ago 

Salamat, Sis. I really love my username. As I have said:

My inner tranquility, my nirvana, has evolved.

 3 years ago 

Please, read this important announcement from Steeming Community. Your membership as steemingzen and your support is required for the growth of the community. Kindly read it here. Join us in our Discord channel and feel free to ask questions, do not hesitate to ask for help. We are here to assist.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

I have joined the discord channel and I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

 3 years ago 

Great entry.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @boss75. I am glad that you like it.

 3 years ago 

Your are beautiful and loving mother ate..

 3 years ago 

Wow! nakakataba naman ng puso yan migoy. Salamat.

 3 years ago (edited)

Huhu why you did not invite me gusto ko sana sumali😊

Anyway you got a perfect answers to those questions i like the terms you used, galing talaga, sana all!

 3 years ago (edited)

Ay! Sir @long888 sorry po nakalimutan kita. Nagdali-dali ko ani pagpost kay bad connection lagi net ko. Marami pa po silang contest.

Thank you so much that you like my piece. Pinag-aralan ko galing mo ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15