My first experience in diary writting

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)
Hello friends! Are you doing well? I recently joined steemit. I look forward to participate in diary game. I am bit nervous about it. Those days I alocate some time to read and comment previous diary post. Thereby I am preparing for the diary game. This is my very first experience in diary writting.

It is 19th of July, a free Sunday. As usually today I got up around 6.00 am. Then I opened up windows and let the fresh air to come in. Every morning I prefer my mother's hand -made cup of milk. As soon as I woke up the bath had been a habit for years. Ok now Iam ready for the new day.

Most of days my daily works are done on a regular basis. I took few hours for my studies. I had my breakfast at about 8.30 am.

I have a fish tank in the middle of my home garden. There are twenty different types of fish. After my breakfast I fed fish.

IMG_20200719_201405.jpg

I studied until two in the afternoon. I had my lunch with my brother. He is three years younger than me. After I finished my lunch I read some newspapers and some diary posts.

I spent most of my evening in the garden. There are number of flowering plants made by my mother. I watered and cared them.

IMG-20200719-WA0014.jpg

Then I helped my mother when she was getting ready to prepare dinner. We finished it around 7.00 pm. Then whole family had our dinner.

Now it is 8.30 I am on my diary writting.
Most days I got to bed after ten.

This is the end of my diary writting. Hope you enjoy it. Have a nice day!

Thank you @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for this events

#the1000daysofsteem #whalepower #thediarygame #gems #partiko #zzan #steemingcurators #steemexclusive

Sort:  

I love your garden and your fish! Seems like a very peaceful day. Keeping a diary can be very insightful. I have done it for many years and it is also very interesting to go back and reread what I wrote. Keep at it :)

Thank you

Hi please follow me and vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70