Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest01: “ My Name is Who?”

in Steeming Community3 years ago

IMG20210421042814.jpg

Hi all my friends who are members of the Steemingze family, my name is Ian Saputra, people usually call me Ian, I live in Indonesia and my account name is @devill. ooh yeah how are you all today I must be fine.

I gave my name steemit with the name @devill, it was inspired by the pubg mobile game account that I had previously played using my smartphone, I created a lot of accounts with various names but everything was not on my side and finally I created a new account with the name devill and with that name I was a huge success to the point that I reached the highest rank of all sequences, namely the order of the conqueror level, so that's why I named my steemit account @ devill so that luck also sided with me in this steemit world ..hehe

When I decided to name my steemit account devill, there was actually no support from anyone to persuade to name it with a devill name, but I just hope and believe that with the devill name, my steemit account will grow like my game account.

I dedicate that name to all steemingzen friends who are members of this steeming community, we will together continue to build together and help each other to
each other in creating progress and prosperity together.

I am very satisfied with the name, and I am also very proud of the name Devill, because my stemit account will look more ferocious in the eyes of all of them.

For a while I haven't thought about changing the name of the account because I am quite comfortable and happy with the account name.

That was the introduction of who I was ... of course now you already know me ... hehehe

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ci coba translate devil, peu ji tebit arti?

 3 years ago 

Kontes perkenalan diri bang "siapa saya"
Neu ikot ju bang

 3 years ago 

Oh! What a name @devill, thank you for your entry.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support

 3 years ago 

Contest entry #1

 3 years ago 

thank you for marking my contest with entry # 1

 3 years ago 

@devill good name account

 3 years ago 

Sengkiyouu bang

 3 years ago 

Hello @devill, I hope you can have the same amount of success here on Steemit hehe. Greetings for you

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support, I hope you see some of my posts, because I always write, but there is no support

 3 years ago 

Hello sir, I have just suggested one of your posts. Keep up

 3 years ago 

Thank you for choosing my post, I promise to continue to rise up with this great community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99