You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 6th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

How you have spent yesterday on steemit?

Hello steemingzen! This is my first time joining this contest. Yesterday, while at work there's a friend of mine asked me why i've always took photos of my food everytime i cooked. So i told him that i am going to use that photos in making blog and post it on steemit. Out of curiousity he asked me what is steemit and if it's an app that need to download. So by having a chance, i explained and promote steemit platform to him by telling some basic idea what's inside this platform.

Inviting my friend

@remay
@rhina05
@dewberry143

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28