Steeming Community Weekly Mini Contest: "My account name deltasteem" My real name? "

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

inCollage_20210424_002146931.jpg

logo-2.png

Hello steemit friends everyone !.
I am deltasteem, today I will tell my story from the beginning of getting to know Steem Blockhain, namely in January 2018 ago and here I found many friends around the world and it felt very fun to me.

inCollage_20210424_002225967.jpg

logo-2.png

I participated in a contest held by @steemingcuration, @cryptokannon, and the #steemingcuration community team.

My name: Muksin
I was born on 18 May 1992.
My address: takengon.
District: Aceh.
Province: Indonesia.
My hobbies: photography, music & gardening.
My daily activity: furniture maker.

At first I got to know steemit from the mouths of my friends who were talking about steemit while hanging out in a cafe at that time and I was beside him listening to their conversation.

After they finished talking, my friends invited me to join and they registered me an account, while explaining to me about how to use steemit to get rewards by creating posts photography, singing, drawing and other content which is original own work.

IMG_20210423_222744.jpg

The reason I got the name?@deltasteem

logo-2.png

At the beginning of registration they told them to make my account name muksin because it was my name that my parents gave me since I was small, but my friends teased me and used my account name Deltasteem, that's where my account name was @deltasteem until now. this.

IMG_20210423_223758-01.jpeg

My experience when deciding that?@deltasteem

logo-2.png

I'm a little bored because I didn't decide to give my account name deltasteem, but because my friend registered my account and my friend taught me how to create content on steemit,...... I was forced to use this account with this name so that I can connect with steemit, while knowledge about steemit at that time was still lacking.

IMG_20210423_224509-01.jpeg

I dedicate this name to?@deltasteem

logo-2.png

I dedicate this name specifically to 3 of my friends who have been successful for a long time in a city of people and they no longer use steemit but I am still here with my world steemians.

IMG_20210423_225013-01.jpeg

Am I satisfied with the name?@deltasteem

logo-2.png

Mentally I was not satisfied with this name because this is not my real name. I and most of my local friends did not know my account at that time.

IMG_20210423_225641-01.jpeg

Am I going to change it?@deltasteem

logo-2.png

Inwardly, if now or in the future Steemit provides an opportunity to change the account name, I will not change it because my friends around the world already know me by my account name @deltasteem, a macrophotography smartphone photogrpher from Aceh province of Indonesia.

And If you ask why I only post macrophotography content?

Well ,, that is my real content activity. But in creating content inwardly, I have 3 options with handwork abilities that I am capable of mastering.

1. play music.

I did not make this content because I did not have an adequate recording device, I have shot music videos several times but the recording was not satisfactory.

2.Furniture worker.

This is my daily activity and my purposely do not display my wooden crafts here, because I do not have the opportunity to take pictures from the start making to the end because it will interfere with my time working in the real world.

3.Photography.

This is part of my hobby, I do macrophotography shooting between breaks or when I come home from work while taking care of my crops around the house or on the plantations.

logo-2.png

I personally really hope all friends community #steemingcuration @zulbahri @ahmedyusuf,@onegood @devill @adson and @princes01 to join this contest so that we can get to know each other, greet each other with all friends and here we will achieve success together .

Thank you my greetings @deltasteem

logo-2.png

Sort:  

Screenshot_2021-04-24-00-50-09-905_com.android.chrome.jpg

very good it seems now everyone can know your original
I will immediately fulfill your invitation

tapi bek jino bang tingeh na but laen bacut hihihi

Thanks freind 😀.

Let everyone know each other's real faces and don't wait long to enter the contest ... because the day goes on ...

Express jue bg..hhehe

I'm still in college so now I'm busy with college

tapi akan bang

 3 years ago 

Well done. Now i know your real name. Muksin, its a good name. But we know you as deltasteem. Dont worry about that, its not change your real name. Haha

😂 saya sudah lama mengantakan ql nama asli saya muksin ..
Tapi abg kdg lupa
Hahaa....

 3 years ago 

Oke bg muksin 🤣🤣 tapi enak panggil delta aja. 😂😂😂

Haha bereh bg dumso jeud neuhei..

Yang penting kita udh saling mengenal haha😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Tentu ..👍
Maju terus 😎

Salam kenal kak😁

 3 years ago 

Salam kenal juga @deltasteem

Kontes kek gini kesempatan besar kak,buat nyari kwan byak..
Jgn lama2 kak waktu terus berjalan:)

 3 years ago 

Tentu..
Berusaha terus ya

 3 years ago 

Oman bang delta that brat aju ganteng,,,wajah mu telah di lihat oleh ribuan steemingzen.hehehhe

😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 ken Ganteng bg tapi gantung😂😂

Hana pue bang mangat ituri wajah-wajah awak pos macrophotography 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Heheheh so tuoh dang cit gara2 deuh foto..meu teume jodoh bak steemit,🤭🤭

😂😂 nyan nyoe meutume judo lom bak steemit ka can that long bg..

Hana le suah peuget pos..

Ken nyen meunan bg @midun😁

 3 years ago 

Hahaa.. Pue judo lom. Ludo jeut. 🤣🤣🤣

Haha... bg @ahmadbaidawi

Geu meulake beu meutume judoh lom berkat lon ikot kontes nyoe...

Hoe kujak long cie bg @midun kheun 😂😂😁

 3 years ago 

Pasti geukheun le bang @midun droneuh geuyu jak na tanda laju menyo na jodoh lam grop steemit..hhahaha

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 rusak that awak droneh.

 3 years ago 

Ke bg ahmad jeut lah. Man menyoe ke bg delta bek le. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 that palis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84