Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post by @davidcentenor.

My dear friends of #steemit welcome to my Blog!


I send you a fraternal and warm greeting, today I am happy because in addition to participating in this contest, I am very happy because I am already three years old in #steemit and let me tell you that in addition to changing my life for the better, I am excited to do so many new things thanks to you and today with this initiative of #steemingcurators I decided to participate with great blessing and then I will answer your excellent questions.


Screenshot_20210228_124906.jpg


As a member of the Steem community, what improvement would you like to see on the social platform Steemit.com.


So far I am seeing with great optimism and future the #steemit platform, in what I have been seeing over three years that I have just fulfilled in this month of February, I would like it to sound very demanding is that when the curators in giving the reward make a comment, I know that it is very difficult because of the complex daily work of healing, I would say that hundreds although in fact there are thousands, so that users rewarded to see the comment and reward can thank with that enthusiasm lived at that time the curator, among other things all well, I am not knowledgeable about crypto and as far as the inner workings of the platform are concerned, its security system is comfortable, as well as to publish, edit, select and upload photos , rather I should congratulate you on having an efficient platform.


What other features, tools, enhancements and functionality do you think will benefit the user experience and improve the usability of the social platform Steemit.com?


I believe that in this case and having said everything in the previous question I think that here comes more the user than the platform itself, #steemit because its role and commitment is present day by day, now it is up to users to investigate, investigate, investigate, know, disseminate on all networks, make #steemit even and in the medium term even more massive than other platforms, besides offering infinite content, tasks, way of life, life change, it seems to me that by making it visible and massive its functionalities would be the least of the problems, it must be understood that in addition to content platform is also a wallet, it must have some margins of security that for some may have some complications.


Screenshot_20210228_125544.jpg


If you're the owner or administrator of a Steem community, tell us more about what you think will improve the "Communities" update and its management system.


Personally I have not managed communities, but if I have seen initiatives that just as they start end and I believe that happens due to lack of organization of the owner or administrator, if in a community initiative only one person manages it and does all the work, the awards, mentions, contest publications and 50 users participate by logic after a month would start the failures , sneers and ends up dying the community or initiative, the secret is the communication and integration of a committed group, the designation of tasks to lighten the burden of the administrator, and also the proposals of ideas that generate much more content and thus have users attentive and happy participating.


I hope you liked my post, a fraternal embrace for #steemit.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your entry and feedback. You are right about the community should work together to achieve the same goal that is for this community to thrive and sustainable in the long run.

#steemfeedbackentry04

If friend, it would be unfair to leave everything in charge of one person, we must all work organized to grow unified and in harmony, thank you very much for commenting I am glad that you liked my publication...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muchas gracias por su contaste apoyo, un abrazo fraterno, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83