WHAT WOULD I DO WITH 30SBD? || CONTEST

in Steeming Community3 years ago

2021-05-06-12-03-17-728.jpg

Good day to you all my fellow steemians! Here's my entry post for this contest "What would i do with 30SBD?"

First of all, i would like to introduce my self before i start, I am Shella Mae Dasig, 25 years young, from the Philippines. I decided to joined this contest because i want you to know how useful and helpful a 30SBD for me specifically I'm a mother. As of now, the equivalent of 30SBD in the philippine currency is 9,153. 019 but sometimes it depends on the steem dollar rate.

First, I want to used the 30SBD for the support of my family specifically for the basic needs of my son like diapers, Milk, Distilled water, Cerelac, vitamins, etc. because to tell you honestly my salary here is not enough and for the other uses of the 30SBD ofcourse our daily basic needs, and also for the electricity bill. That would be all, I hope you appreciate it. Thank you!

Thank you so much for the privilege.

I invited @mayann @matt28 @mercy11 to joined also this content.

Best regards,
@dasigshella

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating, dear friend.

@advhl your welcome,

greetings one community,Hope you can finish the contest well.
My greetings are @deltasteem from Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47