You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 23rd May,2021 || 15 steem Prize pool

in Steeming Community3 years ago

HOW I SPENT MY YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT
Good day steemitgzens..
Im here to recap on how i spent my yesterday on sttemit..I performed series of activities here... I hot to upvote posts on the blockchain network... I powered up steem and got upvote on my post in AART a community. I got instructions on from greeters following my achievement03 which was just verified and I Visited Steeming Community to Check for contests which i participated in thanks @steemingcuration for this opportunity toshre my experience with the family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38