Update post, why I haven't been active on steemit

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello guys,

I just wanted to update you on my life lately and why I have been very inactive.
Since I was a little kid I have had one dream and that dream is to be an entrepreneur. Lately I have been getting deeper in the subject of entrepreneurship, business, companies, corporations and all that stuff.
I was going to lawyers and basically setting my business plans for the future. My short term goal is to reach financial freedom and I have to wait a little bit to accomplish that because I am in my last year of high-school. So I decided to take a break from blogging and just get going trying to accomplish the dream of becoming an entrepreneur. I realize that it is a very hard career path and that I will have to go trough a lot of failures but I am willing to do whatever it takes because I belive that this is my life purpose and this is what motivates me and keeps me going. The love of the process is very important, mental stability and strong character can go a very long way.

So guys please don't mind me not being very active because I love the concept of blogging here on steemit and I will blog whenever I have a chance to do so because accomplishing my childhood dream is something that i promised to myself that I will give my best and I will keep fighting till my last breath.

Stay positive, stay healthy and never give up!!! 😁

20210420_011206_0000.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good luck with your new journey @dajoo.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @juichi 🙌

Chill. Best wishes @dajoo. I'm sure you'll be successful.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, I just wanted people to know that I don't give up on stuff that I love doing easily and blogging here is one of them 😁. Best wishes to you too @jeetendra, stay healthy be happy and always be positive 🔥.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50