Steeming Community Contest Week #04 | "Dear Steemit " $120 Total Upvote +10 Steem Worth of Consolation Prizes

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @fabio2614 and @steemingcuration for making this contest.

Dear steemit,

I wanted to tell you about my daily activities and what I usually do in a day. Every day for me is different so this is aproximatly how my usual day goes.

Usually I wake up in 7 am. I start my day with a glass of water. Then hygene is what everyone should focus on in the morning. I take a hot and cold shower changing the temperatures during showering for health benefits. I brush my teeth and I drink a cold coffee with milk.
Later in the day I train with my bodyweight doing pushups crunches and a lot of diferent exercises. After that I eat breakfast and I focus on work. I work on some of my own projects that are usually online. Sometimes like yesterday I work at my home or at my grandmas home doing some chores, renovating and stuff like that.
I usually eat lunch at 3 pm and after that every day I go to the gym. Being active and healthy is what I mostly focus on in life. When I get home I shower again and chill for a moment. Sometimes at this time I go out with my friends or do whatever I want it is my free time. I eat dinner at 8 pm I stay up untill 10 pm sometimes if I have a lot of work to do I stay up untill midnight and I go to sleep. I make sure I sleep for atleast 7 hours a day becouse sleep is what regenerates and heals our body so it is very important to have a good rest.

And dear steemit thag is usually how my day goes. I would love to invite my friends @midun, @ahmadbaidawi and @traderpaw to participate in this contest.

Be safe, be 101% positive.
-Dajoo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello dajoo ,
"I usually eat lunch at 3 pm"
Isn't it too late?here in Ph we take our lunch at 12p.m or earlier🙂

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks, No here in macedonia a lot of people ususally eat lunch at 5pm so in my country my lunch time is earlier then usual 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66