Chill with me #4 Gardening and Healthy foods

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

20210911_174249.jpg

Heyyyy friends, how are you doing? My day is going fantastic. It is sunny here in Macedonia and you all already know how my mood is when it is warm and sunny and just gorgeous outside, my mood goes up when i see the sun shining and it is just the perfect weather for some gardening.

A lot of people don't like gardening at my age (I am 18 btw) but for me it helps me get my mind cleared. Do you guys like gardening? Also what I love is the reward at the end of the season and all the fresh food that I get. This year I produced some food that If I didn't sell it would go bad. So I sold some, I gifted some to friends and family and it was all great.

There is no greater feeling then eating your own healthy food.

And as always stay healthy, be great and be 101% positive!! 😁

20210420_011206_0000.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54