Abstract painting

in Steeming Community3 years ago

20210912_085822.jpg

This is an abstract painting of an old sad woman that has a message of how this world gets harder as we age. It is an abstract painting so it doesn't have to mean that, from your point of view this painting could be a landscape painting and that is the beauty of it.
This masterpiece was painted by picasso himself... I am just kidding it was painted by me and I can tell you that I spent 9 hours just putting paint on paper trying a lot of different combinations until I ended with something that I liked and here it is. This is the result of my first painting, I wish I did it on canvas but I didn't have finances for that. Anyway thank you for reading, I hope you liked it and let me know in the comments what are your thoughts on this, what meaning would you give this painting and what can you see.

Stay healthy be happy and as always be 101% positive!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 10

Hey! Congratulations your post has been selected by @alejos7ven to be upvoted by @steemingcuration account, thank you for create valuable content and contribute with the community being a Steemingzen, continue doing a great job! 🧑🏻‍⚖️
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 360%

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48