STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST Week #04 || "Dear Steemit" by @cyclaire30

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

What a wonderful day today dearest Steemit, how are you doin? Hope you are safe and sound.
I'm so glad you are part of my journey hence you are a big help to my processed growth, to nurture the experiences together with you.

0001-1854894057_20210525_215949_0000.png

You know that I love plants, I love being in nature too, and because of the ornamental plants it helps to boost my mood and ease my stress feeling. You know how our world was harsh today may it be in any circumstances. But because you are there for me and also my living plants I'm a certified plantita now, from my babies Succies/ Succulents to the Cactis/cactus to any plants that have been named too. Thank you my dear friend for giving me some financial support regarding my hobbies, you really help me a lot with my passion and encourage me to do more.

I celebrated my happiest birthday together with my ornamental plants, of course my family also and my fiancee and am so very much happy about it. You know what's the best of it? You are there to celebrate with me my dearest friend. You are one of the people who witness my most unforgettable birthday in life. Thank you so much for making me so happy.

FB_IMG_1621751164670.jpg

received_489152272405788.jpegreceived_160333496099693.jpeg

received_542653493410860.jpeg

Some benefits if you have plants at home regardless of whether they are outdoors or indoors.

Health and well-being of plants

1.Concentration and Memory. Being around plants helps people concentrate better in the home. Flowers Generate joy and happiness

  1. Perceive Quality of life
  2. Learning to take care of them
  3. Gives you more energy

Going outside or being under the influence of plants can increase memory retention up to twenty percent. The effect of nature in the home and in the workplace serves to stimulate both the senses and the mind, improving mental cognition and performance. Also makes your eyes feel more comfortable when watching with your plants especially when you are facing your computer the whole day.

FB_IMG_1621751067862.jpg

FB_IMG_1621751215969.jpg

FB_IMG_1621751118195.jpg

That's why I loved being with my plants. It's one of my passions to keep planting and maintaining plants as healthy as it could be. And it has become my hobby now with so much gratitude and motivation and that's because of you my dear steemit.

Lovelots,
@cyclaire30

I'm inviting my friends to join this contest that is hosted by Ms. @fabio2614. I'm calling your attention @kayelani, @amazingarnz & @kiboydesu.
Thank You so much for this wonderful contest. Hopefully a lot of people will be inspired and also participate.

Footerdesign.png

cyclaire30.jpg

followme.png


*Love & Respect*
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

hello cyclaire30 , this entry was reserved for week4 . Please change your entry title to week 04 and comment down a link of this post under Dear Steemit 04 so I can assign your entry#

also, I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck

Already done maam @fabio2614. Thank You.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful content. I was inspired by it. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with the rest of us.

 3 years ago 

Hey! Have you received your prize for this post?

I am still waiting for mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64