SPUD4STEEM OctobersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago


Image by @kiwiscanfly

Today I'm joining the #spud4steem organize by our Country Representative of New Zealand @kiwiscanfly
I will power up 204steem, and that will make my total steem power up to 18,000 SP. Hopefully, I will get to hit 20,000SP soon.

Building your Steem Power is important so you will get more curation reward when you upvote other steemit users post or if you want to support the content of your favorite author.

Second is you can also build your steem power by delegate to one community account that doing steem power pooling. For example, in this article below, if total of 1000 users pool their 500SP to one community account, they will get to build bigger upvote value and curation from this 500,000 SP account.
Let me know if you all still interested to have this pool community account so I will be thinking of how to move forward with the idea. Also let me know if you interested to collaborate with me taking this idea into action too.
If no one interested, I will discontinue the effort and just mind my own business as everyone else..


How to build 500SP account to 500K SP community account

Check out this post here on how to participate and qualify for the prize of #spud4steem.
October Steem Power Up Day for Steem

Happy building your STEEM POWER 😊

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello 😀
thank you for joining in again and helping promote #spud4steem 🥔

Hey kannon
ttps://t.me/MYCLUB_VOUCHERBOT?start=ar5148118105

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44