You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Charity Petition | A strong widow mother in need | By @Psicoparedes🧠

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Sorry about your aunt, I hope the situations in Venezuela get better soon. If any of the Steem community members want to help they may either donate steem or upvote this post to help.

We would be grateful for your support or donation in any way, thank you in advance!🤗 :
@steemcurator01
@xpilar
@girolamomarotta
@dobartim
@steem-agora

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon thank you for the support you have given us. You have been so great and kind with us. I hope my efforts at helping you in your different projects can pay off

 3 years ago 

Hope this vote helps.

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator01 it really does. Thank you so much for your kind support, team. This can help save a life. I am committed to keep working so I can help make Steemit a better place. I will keep investing, growing up my account and always do POWER UP. I hope all my efforts here can pay off, because I trust this platform. I owe it to you guys, thanks again for this huge support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56