You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔔🔔📢📢📢Steeming Community Delegation Contest Announcement Of Winners!📢📢📢🔔🔔

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Congrats to all the winners! @kyrie1234 @mercy11 @ahmadbaidawi the winners' prize has been delivered to you with steemcurator01 upvote.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

upvoted my own comment so it gets on top and gets more visibility.

 3 years ago 

Received it already mam... Thank you so much for the support, tnx as well to steemcurator01 for visiting our community.

 3 years ago 

thank you madam @cryptokannon for choosing my post to be the winner and thanks also to @steemcurator01 for the upvote you gave ,, I can't say anything else I'm very happy this is your second visit to my post ... thank you all I love u

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much maam @cryptokannon. I already received the reward. Thank you so much for the support always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69