You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Boot Vol. 2

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi @william8wayward you can post your contents here too, we will take 2 posts per week from 1 author in this community; for booming curation community support program, provided the contents are exclusive to steem 🙂

Sorry, I forgot to put that part about Community Support Program, this community is under that program. @booming01 and etc will upvote the selected post daily

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

thx u @cryptokannon and forgive me for now fully understanding what you mean. can you rephrase that? does that mean I can only do my Rag twice/wk? which is I guess prolly a good amount. thx agin ☘

 4 years ago 

@william8wayward You are free to post as many contents you like but we only select 2 posts from you per week as per booming curation rules.

 4 years ago 

thx u for the clarification.

I will god-willing release vol. 3 of To Boot on Tuesday the 26th and for a new volume each subsequent Tuesday.

I will use Fridays as a day to either do a 2nd volume of To Boot for the week, or a compilation of my own works.

Thx again for welcoming me into this great community💜💙💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53