archived

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

archived

Sort:  

Hello @cryptokannon, your weekend went accurately well... Below is the link for the edited application of steemians under 500sp

https://steemit.com/steem-greet/@bright-obias/achievement-1-application-for-existing-steemians-under-500sp

Thanks for the initiative

@crytokannon ..I would really love to taste sushi one day😋 and that cake, looks yummy 😋😋

I sure will keep steeming😁
Here is my verification through introduction: Achievement 1: introducing myself to the steem world!!!

Mesonia
❤️❤️

Happy belated birthday @cryptokannon! All of that food looks so tasty. Hope you enjoyed your weekend.

 4 years ago 

Hey @jmor thank you. I hope you too for this weekend😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58