archivedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

archived

Sort:  

I always love to see the maintenance and that quality in the surrounding of Japan! Great set of pictures

 4 years ago 

Thank you @damithudaya I like the surrounding of this country too.

Pretty cool :)

Wow! It’s beautiful. Nice post! Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed reading it.

 4 years ago 

great that you enjoy them! 😃

 4 years ago 

@tomoyan I hope I didn't make you miss Japan with those photos. I think you have to see Tokyo skytree to miss Japan or maybe those busy Akihabara street 😄

I miss Japan...or Japanese food hahaha
I really wanted to go back this year, but Japan won't let me in... so after corona someday

 4 years ago 

yeah, it's always about the foods actually lol, me too I only miss the food from my home country. 😆

OMG that is too funny you only miss food... ONLY 😆😆😆
But yeah... me too. I want me some デパ地下

Beautiful pictures 😍♥️👍

 4 years ago 

Thank you @sduttaskitchen how are you?

I am fine dear, how are you?😊❤️

 4 years ago 

I'm great too 😃

I loved that there is a little climbing area at where the children play, the place looks like such a pleasant place to live. and beautiful photos!

 4 years ago 

Hi @lakhes my kids love to climb. They get to climb that rock climbing wall to the top at the first attempt. I hope you doing well 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 

Thank you! 😊

 4 years ago 

Nice photography.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in My Town In Ten Pics on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

For many years your country has seemed beautiful to me, its culture and traditions are very special, I hope one day to visit it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46