Bitcoin cycles and cryptocurrencies season

in Steeming Community4 years ago

btc.pngBitcoin price ATH in 2021? I feel yes..

btc2017.pngI remember well that pattern back in 2017

btc2013.png2013 all-time high back then did a bit bounce before going down all the way down

They said to follow the trend and remember the pattern. I think now it's a shorting trend for Bitcoin. Or will it be different this time around? Usually, this downtrend on Bitcoin signalling altcoins season will be kicking off soon. People who cash out on their profit in BTC will now move their money to altcoins and play there now while shorting all the way the bear down.

Maybe I'm wrong and it will be different this time around, but the pattern is clearly there, play it safe, have fun, and wear your mask while following the trend. Sorry, I mix the stay safe, wear your mask, and wash your hands' corona trend.

p/s: This is not financial advice or whatever that means is, I'm just an observer and couldn't help myself to write this here. Also part of the other reason is that I feel like I need to post something of value and on the side notes, @dan Larimer, creator of Steem Blockchain appears on the other chain last few days and his takes on censorship resistance social media is interesting and I admire his work on always making his life purpose to create something that will make human life better, gain true freedom and use their discernment skills better. He is going to release the next scam project that revolves around a censorship resistance platform for people who love the freedom of truth and free censorship. His pattern is always releasing the next project around this time when alt seasons start to kick off, or during the downtrend of bitcoin. 😄

Keep Steeming!
Much Loves~~~💗

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

For now there is no certainty on where the market will be moving next, just staying and observing though thanks for sharing do stay safe.

thanks for this post ... I read this post very gladly. Before December I felt that the new Bitcoin minimum could be 8,000 / 9,000 dollars. Instead, I now believe that Bitcoin will never return to that figure. I now believe that Bitcoin will never drop below $ 10,000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57