Many, the Ninja Mantis 👀📷📲🔥😎🦗

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Many; Uno de los Seguidores del Maestro Mantis de los Cinco Furiosos

CrisAngelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/20¬ ISO 500

I have recently mentioned to you that I have been trying to photograph some mantises that I found days before, but today it was something different, I got up very early as usual and when I left I found a large mantis in the laundry room ... what a surprise I was since she he was there lurking and maybe I could be his prey 😬 ... when I came back to myself and digested the situation, I tried to make Many understand that he should not attack me as it would not hurt him and he could not go so fast or less until I could take some pictures of it. Then I went quickly to find my photographic device to start a quick photo session, when I returned to the laundry, fortunately, the mantis was still there and I immediately began to take pictures of it.

CrisAngelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/20¬ ISO 800
CrisAngelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/20¬ ISO 500
It was very early, there was still not enough natural light, the Sun had not yet risen enough, that means that the stage was complicated and the photos came out with some noise ... I did my best to get good shots ... when I tried to get close to photograph the mantis she finished me off, with a great ninja style and that is why I deduced that she is a faithful follower of the Grand Master Mantis; Whoever has seen Kun Fu Panda will understand 😅. As I could, I immortalized the moment in three photographs by Many.

Source
@crisangel
Topic
Free
Mobile Phone
Xiaomi RedMi Note 8
Edition
Snapseed for Android
Ubication
Guarico - Venezuela

Hey! ✋🏼Before you go I would like to know;
What do you think of the photographs? 🤔

Crisangel

If you want to see the photos in full screen,
do not forget to click on the details of each photograph


crisangel

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

CrissAngel

Criss Angel

Cris Angel

CrisAngel

@crisangl

crisangel

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice, hopefully win..

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend, thank you for your comment

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend, excellent post, how good that you could take some good photos, I always when I get them I love to play with them

 3 years ago 

grateful for your comment ... I do not get many of that type, in fact, I have very few photos of them; but if I can tell you that I enjoy taking pictures hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42