STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST: WHAT I HAVE ACHIEVED IN STEEMIT || BY @CHICHIEZE

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210823_103247_494.jpg

30% rewards goes to @steemingcuration

Hello dear friends and fellow Steemians in Steeming Community, it's a thing of joy to share with us here my achivment with Steemit. Thanks dear @advhl for organizing this beautiful Contest

How I get to know Steemit

I get to know about Steemit through my elder sister @ijelady on March 2021. But I refused to join her immediately due to some disappointments we we experienced in so many online buissnesess. But her persistent and progress made me to join this wonderful ecosystem on April 2021. She assisted me to complete my achievements 1-4 now. She also helped me to know how to check new Contest, how to subscribe in each Community and where my titles and hashtags should be. Even though I made series of mistakes, she was kind and patient with me. When I joined this community newly, she showed me how to set 30% reward to @steemingcuration. All those love, guidiance and support made me to love Steemit platform. A big thanks to Steemit platform.

IMG_20210823_103220_684.jpg

What I have achieved in Steemit and my thanks to Steemit

I can proudly say that I have achieved elort in Steemit platform because before I join Steemit platform, I had nothing left with me. But Steemit has been my source of income. Not only that I am making money from this platform, the knowledge that I have gained from Steemit is one of a kind. Before I join Steemit, I don't have any knowledge about crypto currency and markdowns. But Steemit platform has thought me of all those things so I called them my achievements because without Steemit platform, I wouldn't have achieve those knowledge. With heart full of joy, I say a big thank you to Steemit platform

How has it been to socialize in this platform?

It has been nice and funn to socialize in this platform. This platform helps us to meet and interact with people around the globe.

What I like most about Steemit

Unlike other social media platforms, this is the only online platform that I joined with zero naira but still making profit from it. With Steemit platform, I no longer waist my data for nothing. I now make useful use of my time. Another thing I like most about Steemit is that, it's full of learnings not only money making expect of it.

What I recommend to those new to the platform

As for those who are new to Steemit platform, please don't only focus on upvotes and money making aspect of the platform. Not the money is not necessary, but concentrate many on the learnings aspect of Steemit because the more you learn the more money you make. Please also remember that Steemit platform doesn't except any form of plagiarism so be patient and persistent, keep making good quality post and you will be rewarded for it.

Best regards to @steemingcuration and @crptokannon for organizing this wonderful Community

I am inviting @ijelady, @chimeroselam and @delightsome1 to join me in this contest

My link of participation

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for the invite I will participate Because i have achieved on steemit too

 3 years ago 

Yeah I will be glad to see your entry soon

 3 years ago 

You're detailed in your write up, Steemit is an academy platform where we learn everyday. I wish you success!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @goodybest

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 3 years ago 

👍🍎🥰💃

 3 years ago 
Hi ... I have recommended this post to the Booming Community Support Program. Good luck !!
Check out the latest major announcement from the Steeming Community team

Community Purpose

We hope you will consider joining the community as an official member by delegating your steem power to the steemingcuration community curation account. You can also support us by joining our selection route.

See ya! Keep going!

 3 years ago 

I will @advhl, thanks for caring

 3 years ago 

!zen 30,

There are s tons of reasons why we joined Steemit, not only to earn which is beneficiary on our part. Hopefully, we understand that we also need to invest by powering up our steem.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

 3 years ago 

Yeah, it's necessary for us to invest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63