What would I do with 30 SBD?

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello everyone... good day!

20210507_224002_mfnr.jpg

To start with, I am @chibas.arkanghil from the philippines. I decided to join this contest inorder to give my full support to this community were I am also a newbie. And also because i'm hoping that I will be one of the participant to be choosen. If I were to ask what would I do with 30 SBD? For me, it was really a big help. There are a lot of things of spending money but for me it is very important. My main priority is for "repairing our roof".

Equivalent of 30 SBD in our local money in philippine peso is about php11,000 plus which is really a big help. Yes, this 30 SBD was really a big value for me because it can helps already for someone who has in needs, most particularly on this pandemic we encounter. Many people suffering and affecting of this one.

If I had a chance to be choosen, I used 30 SBD to buy corrugated galvanized iron roofs for the "repairing of our roof". As you've see our roofs has a lot of holes due to very old corrugated galvanized iron sheets roofing. Actually during rainy season, there are a lot of rain falls inside our house. And what we do with my husband and children is, preparing a basin or a pail direct to the hole were the rain falls.

20210508_055507_mfnr.jpg

20210508_055349_mfnr.jpg

There are times we attempt with my husband to save money for the repairing of our roof. But because of neccessity of daily consumption due to this pandemic, we cannot be able to do it coz we first focus to our daily consumption food is important. Being with large family coz I had four small children and my husband only are the one who earns money. They had only three days work in a week in the company where he works because of this pandemic.

Resteeming this post of @steemingcuration is my great honor.

And for the invitation of my steemit user friends to join steemingzen and this contest, they are:

@natz04
@amayphin
@yen80

And lastly, I'd agree that 30% of my post reward will be configured to @steemingcuration community. I had set this already on the advance setting. Which is a big help for supporting this community and also to all of us here.

This is my main reason why I'd join this contest. What would I do with 30 SBD?

Big thanks to you @steemingcuration for creating a contest like this, were we can share our problem.

Thank you for dropping and reading.

Truly yours.
@chibas.arkanghil

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I liked reading your post friend, hopefully in Steemit you can get the money you need to repair your roof. Greetings and thanks for participating

Thank you @advhl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95