Steeming Community Contest Week #04|"Dear Steemit"|My Booster

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Kumusta mong tanang mga kauban nako ning steemit platform. Gusto kong magpasalamat ni maam @fabio2614. Thank you kaayo maam sa pag himo ning contest. Dako kaayo kinig ikatabang para makapasalamat ko sa steemit sa kadaghang kaayuhan nga nahatag niya kanako ug sa akong tibuok pamilya. Ug sa pagsugod:

20210526_142144.jpg

Dear steemit,

This was the second time I write you. How are you? Hope you are doing great. The last time I write, I told you about my learnings like writing a poem and cooking. I did not focus on writing a poem its because it takes me a lot of time to write.

20210526_133703.jpg

Aside from that I was busy guiding my three kids in their modules. But I'd still communicate you by posting my flower photography and joining some contest. As days went on I have another talent that I've discover myself lately. This is I am good in capturing flowers and plants. As days passes by being a member with you(steemit) I've realized that there are lot of talents I can develop. Being a writer, being a poet and this earlier my passion of capturing flowers and plants. Cause you are a good mentor to everyone and also to me.

20210526_145928.jpg

I want you to know that I have a lot of benefits recieve coming from you. You helped me a lot in terms of financial and self boosting. This time I want to pay you back by delegating steem power. But sad to say I only have 49 steem power. I cannot delegate because it does not reach 50. One more post and maybe it will reach 50.

Screenshot_20210526-151415_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210526-134814_Messenger.jpg

20210526_134112.jpg

20210526_133933.jpg

Being with you everyday is a pleasure to me. I want you to know that I am here for you. By the way before I forgot, I've been inviting friends to join with us in this platform. Some of them says they will join soon and some says they will buy phone first. I hope someday they will one of us... so that they will also experience what I've experienced now. And this is all for today my Dear Steemit.

I am inviting my co-steemian friend @yen80, @noaj and @natz04

Truly yours,

@chibas.arkanghil

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow nice one kabayan... just keep going. Surprises will come on unexpected days. Or if you are lucky enough you might as well surprise your friend first... like "friend imo na ni ako phone o ... naa na koi bag-o gud"😉

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you maam @fabio2614.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55