STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST | "YOUR STORY" | MY RESPONSIBILITIES AS PARENT

in Steeming Community3 years ago

To all steemingzen out there. Have a pleasant day to all. As I visit the steeming community today, I saw this contest and I said to myself I will join this contest. When I saw the pictures, one thing that comes up to my mind and It is all about responsibilities of a parent.

20210602_094249.jpg

A parents really plays a very important role to their children. I remember before when my mother scolded me and she will always says, "You will never understand me as your parent unless you will become a parent too" and now I know. Everything she says, everything she's pointing off and everything she wants to happen. Its all for our own good and future. What they've done to us before is what i did to my children now. They are my role model.

20210602_095549.jpg

20210602_095700.jpg

20210602_095832.jpg

The parents are the one whose responsible for their children. For me as a parent, its my responsibilities to teach my children the do's and don't, the good and bad at their early age. If you teach the children while they were young, they will never be depart from good doings. Me and my husband training and teaching our children while they were still young so that when the time comes that we as their parents are gone in this world. They can stand on their own feet or they also become a good parents to their children in the future.

20210425_135347.jpg

20210602_111015.jpg

For me as their mother, Im doing my responsibilities, cook them food to eat everyday. I remember yesterday, my 3 years old son. The food I've prepared them for dinner was "Boiled vegetables without fish meat ingredients(utan bisaya w/o subak) he says, Son: ma i dont want to eat that food. Me: No son, you must eat this food because it is healthy and can help you make stronger. Not only that it can also make you more handsome.( me with smiley face)
Son: really? Okay i will eat a lot of malunggay leaves.
Im giving him a moral lesson by telling him in a soft voice so that he can understand what im trying make him understand. Training and teaching children at early age are easier than teaching them too late...

And I am inviting my co-steemian @amayphin,@yen80 and @noaj to join this contest.

Thank you maam @fabio2614 for creating another ideal writing contest like this.

Thank you, thank you.

Truly yours.
@chibas.arkanghil

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The discipline you show to your children is beautiful. and I can see them grow up responsibly because their parents are responsible too, especially you, their mother🙂

Your entry has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Thank you so much for the appreciation maam @fabio2614. Keep safe always maam.

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

You really know the parent role, I loved your post good luck!
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 130%

Thank you sir @alejos7ven.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91