You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 23rd May,2021 || 15 steem Prize pool

in Steeming Community3 years ago

How my yesterday was spend on Steemit

Good morning to you all my fellow steemians ,hope you are doing great .I got up from bed first thing yesterday at 5:30am and dive straight to my steemit a account to see if I had notifications and to also see if I could reply ,come ,vote or re-steem other posts that interest me.so I did that as I commented and also replied to my comments ,after since it was a ghost town in my area ,I went to the fied to play ball ,there at the field,I tried my possible best to talk about Steemit to some of my team members .few were interested and the rest blasted me off,in few days to come I will start mentoring the de friends..so I came back home slept and took a nap and in the evening I entered my steemit account and did my power up in other to start meeting up with our target of 5kSP by December .here is the link. https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@chiabertrand/my-power-up-project-for-minnors-and-dolphins-road-map-to-power-up-500-sp-and-5000-sp-by-december-2021 after I now did some free hand sketch and posted it in the account booster Community ..here is the link 👇https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@chiabertrand/my-beautiful-cinderella-sketch .that is how I spend my day yesterday on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38