You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 17th May,2021 || 1 steem for each top comments..

in Steeming Community3 years ago

How I spend my yesterday on steemit

Yesterday was a ghost town in my area due to the ungoing crises here in Cameroon,but I went to the field to play football and there in the field I wrote my diary game for Sunday and also sensitise two of my team members about Steemit ,I then came back home after the football encounter and concentrated on my steemit account by commenting, upvoting and replying comments ,I aslo visited many communities to see if I could participate in any contest and finally participated in power up challenge in steemcameroon and did a wanderful power up .that is how my day was spend

IMG_20210517_073638~2.jpg
My two friends I'm talking about

I will like to invite @yeesja , @noelamontana and @chiakingsley to participate in this Contest

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the invitation ,I do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27