You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post - @chekohler

I did see nut something the wherein guys make a wrapped token tSteem but I don't know what happned to it. But what i would like is to see it added to the UX of the wallet and front end so it makes it a one click moving your STEEM to say TRON/ETH or BNB instead of having to go to 3rd party sites

Like with LEO I can convert my LEO to WLEO or ETH straight in my wallet

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

yea the steemitwallet page should have all the swap functions to other tokens in there and link to other defi projects that community members might be interested in.

Absolutely, the more toolsets we give individuals and communities the more empowered they become and they bring fresh ideas. STEEM needs to diversify, if its going to attract new people, the blogging model clearly only gets us so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42