STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST Week #03 || "Dear Steemit" by @cebuvibes

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Dear Steemit,

Hello, How are you today? I hope you're doing great since I miss you so badly my friend. I wrote you this letter to express to you how lucky I am that you came to my life, you cheer for me everyday to do my best in everything. You filled my life with happiness and you are always on my side every time I need you the most. I know you inspired a lot of people each day and I hope that your success will be my success also. I hope that we will last for a lifetime and make our dreams come true. I know both of us can make it to the top, let's hold hands and encourage ourselves to do better.

You’re such a great blessing that comes to my life and every day I thank God that he helps me to meet you my friend. You make everything around me brighter and you make my life more meaningful.I just want to tell you I appreciate every little thing you did for me and I'm grateful for the generosity that you showed to me.

0001-1657956040_20210521_125423_0000.png

You always make my ordinary day into something special, a simple out of town moment with you really makes the moment so special. Our stories started when you decided to finance our travel together and meet the beauty of nature. There are no dull moments with you, you always make me laugh and give me advice on how to bring out the best in yourself.

You always accompany me every time I have an out of time travel with my family, you never left by my side. You always give an exert effort for everything to make it easier for me to understand. I'm glad that you really are a trusted friend and I hope that you don't change.

To My Best Travel Buddy,I will choose to travel with you over and over again, your presence is really essential. The memories we share are full of happy moments and I'm excited for the new ones that we are going to create soon, after we survive this worldwide pandemic.

FB_IMG_1621569603640.jpg

FB_IMG_1621569316004.jpgFB_IMG_1621569329566.jpg

FB_IMG_1621569298524.jpg

FB_IMG_1621569538182.jpgFB_IMG_1621569494626.jpg

FB_IMG_1621571328158.jpg

Remember those days when I'm about to throw a birthday party with my beloved cat then a circumstances happen that I can't control, you immediately comfort me and ask me if I'm okay, you also said to me that we should do it and we don't need to be affected of the things that we can't control. You encourage me to stand up again and move on with life. You really saved me that day and I thank you for a lifetime. So I will share today the celebration that we held on that day. Hopefully you remember these beautiful memories of a lifetime and thank you my friend for your support especially the financial aspects.

FB_IMG_1621569955025.jpg

FB_IMG_1621569906123.jpgFB_IMG_1621569945976.jpg

FB_IMG_1621569891152.jpg

Since you came to my life many wonderful thanks come up and I thank you for all of it. You really make myself more worthy and make me a better person. You encourage me to wake up early and to write a life blog that makes me earn a living. Thank you so much, I hope a lot of people will also be encouraged not to give up on being your friend. Patience is a virtue.

Your True Friend,
@cebuvibes

I encourage my friends on steemit to join this wonderful contest hosted by Ms. @fabio2614. Come on my friends I will pass the baton to you. @purepinoy, @phoebedoll and @kayelani. I will be waiting for you guys. Best of Luck..

Footerdesign.png

followmefooter.gif

cebuvibes.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

hello cebuvives ,
Exactly!...dear steemit "You encourage me to wake up early and to write a life blog that makes me earn a living. "
Not only we wake up early... but also we sleep late... most of the night.

By the way, your cat must be very lucky to have you... wow ha!

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

I feel you maam fabio. Sometimes even in your dreams you feel like you are still writing a blog. How many times do I experience that one.

I really loved my cat maam, she's one of the reasons why I'm still doing my best everyday. Playing with her relieves my stress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00