THE DAIRY GAME: Wednesday 30/11/2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi steemians, hope you had a great day?

It's the last day of the month and I'm grateful to wake to it, my day was good, started with my morning prayers.

Woke up this morning ready for the new day, said my morning prayers and got ready for work. Left for work past 6 am, got to work by past 8, changed into my uniform, took something for breakfast and was ready for the day. I went to the notice board to check the cases booked for surgery today( still at I obstetrics and gynaecology theater), was happy when I saw two names, thought we were going to finish on time little did I know one of them was four in one.


IMG_20211129_090832_3.jpg

We started a bit late but the two surgeries were running simultaneously though one started first but the second one (Caesarian section) was over after 1 hour and 30 minutes while we stayed extra two hours for the first. Finally finished by 3:26pm. The woman was cleaned up and made comfortable, she was wheeled to the recovery room while the nurses in gynaecological ward were sent for.

After the day's work,I changed into my casual wear and headed home, got home few minutes to 6, rested, did a few house chores, refreshed up and I decided to write and post my diary before going to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65