THE DAIRY GAME: Tuesday 23/11/2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, this is my fifth diary post

How I spent my day.

My alarm woke me up this morning at 5:30am, I said my prayers, prepared and left for work. Had some things to deal with so I left home a little late. Getting vehicle takes longer time and one gets to encounter more traffic jams if one leaves home late, so today that was my case , after standing for some time at the road , I finally got a bus. The journey to work wasn't so smooth, it was from one driver-passenger quarrel to another, at a point the driver stopped the bus to fight with one passenger, it was a gory sight, I wondered why two mature people will choose to behave like kids. I was keeping my peace until the trouble got to me, it actually takes grace of God to overcome some certain things.
When I got to my bus stop I alighted and continued my journey, stopped at the roadside food vendor to buy food.


IMG_20211019_123144_8.jpg

At work

Got to work few minutes to nine, everywhere was still calm so I went to change to my uniform, ate and got ready for the days work. Last week, I completed my posting in antenatal /gynaecology clinic, started obstetrics and gynaecology theater posting yesterday, yesterday we had only one myomectomy, but today we had five myomectomy and three caesarian sections, the first myomectomy started at 10:30am, it was quite a stressful day as three operations were going on simultaneously and I was circulating for the three. All the operations were successful to the glory of God. Around 4pm the last Caesarian section was going on, I handed over to the evening shift nurse and left the hospital for home.


IMG_20210117_081320_7.jpg

Got home few minutes to six ,rested a little ,took dinner, did some house chores, refreshed up, logged into steemit and noticed my achievement2 hasn't been verified yet, I decided to post my diary before finally retiring for the day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 10

Hello let me know if you want to be a steemingzen, I dropped here the link so you may read and decide it yourself.
here is the link on how to become a 💧Steemingzen

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 180%

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I'm interested, I've commented on the post link

 3 years ago 

Helloo. I see you do not have our Steemingzen badge. It is very important for you to have it within this community. That is a proof of support from you to us, and that way we can deliver support to you. Most of contests within the community and given support are majority for Steemingzen members. If you want to become a Steemingzen, please check out this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcuration/steemingzen-badge-update-for-steeming-newcomers-have-you-got-your-badge-yet-or-or-actualizacion-de-insignia-steemingzen-para-los

It is not only to read and apply. You must have commitment. If you apply, you are committed to follow the community guidelines. Regards for you. Thank you for your comprehension. 😊

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64