THE DAIRY GAME: Sunday 14/11/2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi steemians this is my third diary post

How I spent my day

Today waking up from bed was like a huge task,woke up and slept back many times before I finally stood up to prevent sleeping off again.Ironed my cloth and prepared for church. In church the pastor preached on the magnitude of God's grace. He told us how God's grace has been made available to us to utilize and how this grace can be used in soul winning.


IMG_20211017_114105_1.jpg

After service I went back home, rested a little and started washing my clothes , didn't get the chance to wash it yesterday, by the time I finished it was already afternoon, I took lunch, spent some time online with my friends, had some play time with my cousins, was left alone with them and it wasn't an easy task controlling them.


IMG_20211114_152904_1.jpg

Later I logged in on steemit to check if my achievement one has been verified, realised it's already seven days after and it's time to proceed to achievement two even though the first one wasn't verified.
It was already evening and I went to prepare dinner for the family, ate and prepared for work the next morning. Decided to write and post my diary before going to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64