THE DAIRY GAME: Monday 15/11/2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago
Hello steemians, hope you had a great day? This is my fourth diary post.

How I spent my day

People usually say 'thank God it's friday', do they also say 'thank God it's monday'?
Monday the beginning of working days, though in nursing every day is a working day but there's something about Mondays.

So today I woke up ready to face the new week, said my morning prayers , prepared and left for work, stopped at the roadside food vendor to buy food as I was already hungry.


IMG_20210707_125517_2.jpg

Got to work a little late because of the traffic jam,when I got there one of the staff nurses already started the health talk, I changed into my uniform, ate and came out to work.


IMG_20211115_093628_1.jpg

After the health talk we started our usual work of seeing patients,it was a calm monday with less dramas, after the day's work, I left for home.
At work I noticed my temperature was increasing and by the time I got home I was down with fever, I tried to eat, rested, slept, woke up and felt better. I logged in to steemit and decided to share my diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35