Motivation story: Turtle

IMG_20200729_063501.jpg

A fish asks Turtle:
"Why every time you have trouble hiding, get into your shell?"

The turtle answers:
"Is it important that I answer that question?"

The fish said:
"All these water creatures question your nature that is always hiding if there is a problem ..."

The tortoise said:
Are other people's comments important?
I'm not running away, I'm not running from reality, I'm just looking for a more peaceful atmosphere on my skin.

the fish asks again:
"But don't you care if it's always the subject of conversation?"

The turtle answers:
"This is the reason why I live longer than you guys. You are too busy taking care of my life until you forget who you are. You are too busy taking care of me until you forget who you are."

In this life we ​​ourselves make choices, do our best & let others want to comment on anything. People who like you will still correct you even if you are wrong. If not ..
People who hate you will always blame you even if you are right. How much time do you waste just taking care of other people's lives ??

So ..
You forget yourself when to eat & rest. Love yourself by paying more attention to your own business because. You will be the one who always lacks when you always want to know other people's business.

Hopefully we are not fooled by what people say. Be ourselves ...
Be a good person ...

And keep doing good ...


Regards, @boyacun123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69